top of page
Search
  • dustdiffbomasapni

Zaccaria Pinball - Combat 2017 Table Download For Pc [PC]

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Content Purchase this DLC disables score limit on this table!Combat 2017Information:Name: CombatTheme: Combat AdventureProduction year: 2017Type: Solid State (SS)Features:1 playfield4 flippers3 pop bumpers4 eject holes2 kickback lanes2 ramps2-bank spot targets (3)2-bank drop targets (2)3-bank spot targets (1)4-bank drop targets (1) 6d5b4406ea Title: Zaccaria Pinball - Combat 2017 TableGenre: Casual, Free to Play, Simulation, SportsDeveloper:Magic Pixel Kft.Release Date: 10 Mar, 2017 Zaccaria Pinball - Combat 2017 Table Download For Pc [PC] I think the Zaccaria Pinball developers are really starting to get a sense of how to put a table together here. While this table still seems to reset all progress towards a mode or multiball on every drain, which is frustrating, there are interesting options for scoring that can be achieved more quickly. A nice mix of easier, reliable shots with some rather difficult shots, too. I felt like I had good control of the ball and could attempt what I wanted to try; some tables it's more like the ball is just laughing at you and going where it wants, but not here. While I don't regret my purchase of their earlier remake tables, I'm happier with this one.. I think the Zaccaria Pinball developers are really starting to get a sense of how to put a table together here. While this table still seems to reset all progress towards a mode or multiball on every drain, which is frustrating, there are interesting options for scoring that can be achieved more quickly. A nice mix of easier, reliable shots with some rather difficult shots, too. I felt like I had good control of the ball and could attempt what I wanted to try; some tables it's more like the ball is just laughing at you and going where it wants, but not here. While I don't regret my purchase of their earlier remake tables, I'm happier with this one.. I think the Zaccaria Pinball developers are really starting to get a sense of how to put a table together here. While this table still seems to reset all progress towards a mode or multiball on every drain, which is frustrating, there are interesting options for scoring that can be achieved more quickly. A nice mix of easier, reliable shots with some rather difficult shots, too. I felt like I had good control of the ball and could attempt what I wanted to try; some tables it's more like the ball is just laughing at you and going where it wants, but not here. While I don't regret my purchase of their earlier remake tables, I'm happier with this one.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Squla Free APK and Learn with Fun Quizzes

Squla Free APK: A Fun and Educational App for Kids If you are looking for a way to make learning fun and enjoyable for your kids, you might want to check out Squla free APK. This is a modified version

bottom of page